Mrachek Staff List

2019/2020


Alcorn, Kasi

Ext: 45448

Voicemail: 63855

Functional Academy

Room:165

kmalcorn@aurorak12.org


Arneson, Kirsten

Ext:45488

Voicemail:63246

7th Literacy

Room:C123

kearneson@aurorak12.org


Arredondo-Lopez, Jessica

Ext: 25401

Voicemail: 25401

Secretary

Room: A102

jlarredondolopez@aurorak12.org


Bacovcin, Carol

Ext: 25465

Voicemail: 63674

Teaching Partner

Room: D221

cmbacovcin@aurorak12.org


Baker, Jasmine

Ext: 45469

8th Social Studies

Room: C214

jmbaker@aurorak12.org


Baltazar, Jennifer

Ext: 25466

Restorative Liaison

Room: E220

jpbaltazar@aurorak12.org


Boone, Donna

Ext: 45474

Voicemail: 63713

Autism Para

Room: C164

ddboone@aurorak12.org


Brink, Patsy

Ext: 25422

Voicemail: 25412

Attendance/Receptionist

Room: A101

pbrink@aurorak12.org


Cappel, Brenda

Ext: 25404

Voicemail: 25404

Nurse

Room: 119

bjcappel@aurorak12.org


Cardwell, Brittney

Ext: 25482

Voicemail: 25482

Assistant Principal

Room: A104

bcardwell@aurorak12.org


Carter, Chanita

Ext: 45475

Voicemail: 63412

Autism Para

Room: C163

cecarter@aurorak12.org


Carter, Johanna

Ext:45480

Voicemail: 64676

6th Science

Room: C135

jecarter@aurorak12.org


Cascio, Margie

Ext: 45464/45490

Voicemail: 64961

7th Math

Room: C221/121

mccascio@aurorak12.org


Chapman, Sara

Ext: 25438

Voicemail: 25438

Psychologist

Room: A112

sjchapman@aurorak12.org


Clark, Seerie

Ext: 45456

Voicemail: 63222

6th Literacy

Room: C232

seclark@aurorak12.org


Coetsee, Lalitha

Ext: 45470

8th Math

Room: C213

lcoetsee@aurorak12.org


Cowles, Lacy

Ext: 25436

Voicemail: 63985

Counselor - 7th Grade

Room: A111

lmcowles@aurorak12.org


Curley, Anna

Ext: 25463

Voicemail: 64714

SLP

Room: D231

accurley@aurorak12.org


Dana, Jason

Ext: 45498/45472

Voicemail: 25429

8th PE

Room: 111/211

jddana@aurorak12.org


Davis, Michelle

Ext: 25403

Voicemail: 25403

Principal

Room: A103

mirdavis@aurorak12.org


Deason, Nicole

1:1 Para

njdeason@aurorak12.org


Dorsey-Duthie, Sueyuna

Ext: 25474

Cross Cat

Room: D131

smdorseyduthie@aurorak12.org


Efta, Don

Ext: 25435

Counselor - 7th Grade

Room: A115

defta@aurorak12.org


Egenes, Kristen

Ext: 45495

Voicemail: 63026

8th Social Studies

Room: C114

kmegenes@aurorak12.org


Eismont, Andrew

Ext: 45496

Voicemail: 63226

8th Math

Room: C113

ajeismont@aurorak12.org


Ellis, Clayton

Ext: 45484/45457

Voicemail: 64729

6th PE

Room: C131/231

ceellis@aurorak12.org


Ely, Michael

Ext: 45474

Autism Para

Room: C164

meely@aurorak12.org


Ferguson, Kelsey

Ext: 45454

Voicemail: 64433

6th Social Studies

Room: C234

ktferguson@aurorak12.org


Ferro, Tom

Ext: 25469

Voicemail: 64875

Cross Cat

Room: D211

tferro@aurorak12.org


Fuller, Matthew

Ext: 45466

ELA Teacher Leader

Room: C217

mbfuller@aurorak12.org


Gascon, Diardra

Ext: 45467

Voicemail: 62932

STEM

Room: C216

dmgascon@aurorak12.org


Gershun-Half, Maya

Ext: 25464

Restorative Liaison

Room: E230

mrgershunhalf@aurorak12.org


Hacker, Miranda

Ext: 45475

Voicemail: 63465

Autism Teacher

Room: C163

mlhacker@aurorak12.org


Holtz, Kelly

Ext: 25440

Voicemail: 64224

Social Worker

Room: A113

kmholtz@aurorak12.org


Howard, Gabrielle

Ext: 45493

Drama

Room: C116

gehoward@aurorak12.org


Huddle, Anne

Ext: 45452

Computer Lab

Room: C236

aehuddle@aurorak12.org


Hughes, Chris

Ext: 45460

Voicemail: 64172

7th Science

Room: C225

cwhughes@aurorak12.org


Hynes, Colin

Ext: 25449

Voicemail: 25449

Assistant Principal

Room: A105

cahynes@aurorak12.org


Johnson, Emily

Ext: 45494

Voicemail: 63127

8th Science

Room: C115

esjohnson@aurorak12.org


Johnson, Jessica

Ext: 25454

Voicemail: 25454

Assistant

Principal

Room: A109

jnjohnson@aurorak12.org


Kelly-Knight, Leigha

Ext: 45492

Voicemail: 64600

Visual Arts

Room: C117

lkkellyknight@aurorak12.org


Kessner, Clea

Ex:t 25469

Cross Cat

Room: D211

cskessner@aurorak12.org


Kingery, Peggy

Ext: 25406

Voicemail: 25406

Cafeteria Manager Cafeteria

pakingery@aurorak12.org


Kinsey, Erin

Ext: 25463

PT Itinerant

Room: D231

emkinsey@aurorak12.org


Landis, Samantha

Ext: 45477

Voicemail: 64914

Autism Teacher

Room: C161

sllandis@aurorak12.org


Laumann, Laurel

Ext: 45453

Voicemail: 64970

6th Science

Room: C235

lelaumann@aurorak12.org


Lefferts, Regan

Ext: 45485

Voicemail: 63595

Life and Careers

Room: 130

rslefferts@aurorak12.org


Limon, Anthony

Ext: 45450

Voicemail: 63327

Band/Orchestra

Room: 262

aclimon@aurorak12.org


Luna, Karla

Ext:25477

Voicemail: 63297

Restorative Liaison

Room: E120

ksluna@aurorak12.org


Maccioli, Marie

Ext: 25441

Voicemail: 25441

Counselor - 8th Grade

Room: A118

mmmaccioli@aurorak12.org


Maddox, Rosalinda

Ext: 45475

Voicemail: 63243

Autism Para

Room: C163

remaddox@aurorak12.org


Martinez, Marjo

Ext: 25423

Voicemail: 25423

Registrar

Room: A114

malmartinez@aurorak12.org


Martinez, Reuben

Ext: 45481

Voicemail: 64399

6th Social Studies

Room: C134

rmartinez@aurorak12.org


Marvel, Sheila

Ext: 45471

Voicemail: 64682

8th Literacy

Room: C212

sfmarvel@aurorak12.org


McConnell, Sue

Ext: 45473

Voicemail: 64770

ELD

Room: C210

sbmcconnell@aurorak12.org


Meehan, Amber

AUMHC Therapist

Room: D111

amber.meehan@aurorak12.org


Metzler, Gabriela

Psychologist

Room: D111

gcmetzler@aurorak12.org


Mize, Vern

Ext: 45472/45498

Voicemail: 62486

8th Literacy

Room: C211/C111

vjmize@aurorak12.org


Montgomery, Kathy

25420

25420

Bookkeeper

Room: A102

klmontgomer@aurorak12.org


Morales, Julissa

Ext:45475

Autism Para

Room: C163

jmorales@aurorak12.org


Moran, Carol

Ext: 45479

Voicemail: 63571

Media Center

Room: C141

cgmoran@aurorak12.org


Moravy, Kelly

Ext: 45465

Voicemail: 63898

7th PE

Room: C220

kjmoravy@aurorak12.org


Nellis, Katie

Ext :45468

Voicemail: 63262

8th Science

Room: C215

kknellis@aurorak12.org


Neubaum, CJ

Ext: 25463

OT Itinerant

Room: D231

cjneubaum@aurorak12.org


Nies, Jessica

Ext: 25446

Voicemail: 25446

Counselor - 6th Grade

Room: A117

jmnies@aurorak12.org


Norman, Tasheka

Ext: 25437

TOSA

Room: A116

trnorman@aurorak12.org


O'Connor, Arial

Ext: 45461

Voicemail: 62638

7th Social Studies

Room: C224

amoconnor@aurorak12.org


Ojeda, Cristian

Ext: 25472

Voicemail: 64973

Technology EA

Room: E142

cojedagarcia@aurorak12.org


Parker, Rachael

Ext: 45451

Voicemail: 64112

Choir

Room: C261

rrparker@aurorak12.org


Perez, Rosa

Ext: 25456

Voicemail: 25456

Family Liaison

Room: A101

riperez@aurorak12.org


Peterson, Ben

Ext: 45475

Autism Para

Room: C163

bmpeterson@aurorak12.org


Piatz, Diane

Ext: 25476

Voicemail: 64528

Cross Cat

Room: D121

dmpiatz@aurorak12.org


Quintana, Gil

Ext: 45474

Autism Teacher

Room: C164

giquintana@aurorak12.org


Ramirez, Monica

Ext: 45477

Autism Para

Room: C161

mjramirez@aurorak12.org


Rapp, Eric

Ext: 45455

Voicemail: 64512

6th Math

Room: C233

ecrapp@aurorak12.org


Redick, Kristen

Ext: 45457/45484

Voicemail: 62624

6th Literacy

Room: C231/131

karedick@aurorak12.org


Renteria, Justin

Ext: 45486

7th Science

Room: 125

jtrenteria@aurorak12.org


Robertson, Heath

Ext: 25476

Cross Cat

Room: D121

harobertson@aurorak12.org


Robinson, Maxine

Ext: 25474

Voicemail: 64179

Cross Cat

Room: D131

mrobinson@aurorak12.org


Rosario, Nelson

Ext: 25408

Voicemail: 25408

Head Custodian Custodial Off

nrosario@aurorak12.org


Silva, Clint

Ext: 45487

Voicemail: 63579

7th Social Studies

Room: C124

cdsilva@aurorak12.org


Smith, Karen

Ext: 25463

Adaptive PE Itinerant

Room: D231

kssmith@aurorak12.org


Smith, Tawnya

Ext: 45489

7th Math

Room: C122

tbsmith@aurorak12.org


Smith, Timothy

Ext: 45463

7th Math

Room: C222

tmsmith@aurorak12.org


Strozier, Ann

Ext: 25475

SLP

Room: E130

amstrozier@aurorak12.org


Tschudy, Rachel

Ext: 45482

Voicemail: 63541

6th Math

Room: C133

rctschudy@aurorak12.org


Turner, Emma Ruth

Ext: 45478

ILC Para

Room: C165

erturner@aurorak12.org


Uzma, Rubia

Ext: 45475

Voicemail: 64964

Autism Para

Room: C163

ruzma@aurorak12.org


Valentine, Troy

Ext: 45497

8th Literacy

Room: 112

tmvalentine@aurorak12.org


Vrtikapa, Marko

Ext: 45491

Voicemail: 63459

Cross Cultural Literacy

Room: C120

mvrtikapa@aurorak12.org


Williams, Samantha

Ext: 45483

Voicemail: 64911

6th Literacy

Room: C132

srwilliams@aurorak12.org


Woodberry, April

Ext: 25470

Restorative Liaison

Room: E210

aywoodberry@aurorak12.org