Mrachek Middle School Logo - Home of the Titans

Staff List

2018/2019

Alcorn, Kasi

Functional Academy

Room: C165

Ext: 45448

Voicemail: 63855

kmalcorn@aurorak12.org


Arneson, Kirsten

7th Literacy

Room: 222

Ext: 45463

Voicemail: 63246

kearneson@aurorak12.org


Arredondo-Lopez, Jessica

Secretary

Room: A102

Ext: 25401

Voicemail: 25401

jlarredondolopez@aurorak12.org


Bacovcin, Carol

7th Math/Teaching Partner

Room: E211

Voicemail: 63674

cmbacovcin@aurorak12.org


Boone, Donna

Autism Para

Room: C164

Ext: 45474

Voicemail: 63713

ddlopez@aurorak12.org


Brink, Patsy

Attendance/Receptionist

Room: A101

Ext: 25422

Voicemail: 25412

pbrink@aurorak12.org


Cappel, Brenda

Nurse

Room: 119

Ext: 25404

Voicemail: 25404

bjcappel@aurorak12.org


Cardwell, Brittney

Assistant Principal

Room: 104

Ext: 25482

Voicemail: 25482

bcardwell@aurorak12.org


Carter, Chanita

Autism Para

Room: C163

Ext: 45475

Voicemail: 63412

cecarter@aurorak12.org


Carter, Johanna

6th Science

Room: C135

Ext: 45480

Voicemail: 64676

jecarter@aurorak12.org


Cascio, Margie

7th Math

Room: C223

Ext: 45462

Voicemail: 64961

mccascio@aurorak12.org


Chapman, Sara

Psychologist

Room: A112

Ext: 25438

Voicemail: 25438

sjchapman@aurorak12.org


Clark, Seerie

6th Literacy

Room: C232

Ext: 45456

Voicemail: 63222

seclark@aurorak12.org


Cowles, Lacy

Counselor - 6th Grade

Room: A111

Ext: 25436

Voicemail: 63985

lmcowles@aurorak12.org


Curley, Anna

SLP

Room: E231

Ext: 25463

Voicemail: 64714

accurley@aurorak12.org


Dana, Jason

PE

Room: Gym/210

Ext: 25429/45473

Voicemail: 25429

jddana@aurorak12.org


Davis, Michelle

Principal

Room: A103

Ext: 25403

Voicemail: 25403

mirdavis@aurorak12.org


DuPriest, Robert

Cross Cat

Room: C211

Ext: 45472

Voicemail: 64733

rpdupriest@aurorak12.org


Efta, Don

6th Social Studies

Room: C134

Ext: 45481

Voicemail: 62528

defta@aurorak12.org


Egenes, Kristen

8th Social Studies

Room: C114

Ext: 45495

Voicemail: 63026

kmegenes@aurorak12.org


Eismont, Andrew

8th Math

Room: C113

Ext: 45496

Voicemail: 63226

ajeismont@aurorak12.org


Ellis, Clayton

PE

Room: Gym/230

Ext: 45458

Voicemail: 64729

ceellis@aurorak12.org


Ferguson, Kelsey

Literacy

Room: C131

Ext: 45484

Voicemail: 64433

ktferguson@aurorak12.org


Ferro, Tom

7th Science

Room: C125

Ext:45486

Voicemail:64875

tferro@aurorak12.org


Gascon, Diardra

STEM

Room: C216

Ext: 45467

Voicemail: 62932

dmgascon@aurorak12.org


Gershun-Half, Maya

Restorative Liaison

Room: A114

Ext: 25437

maya.gershun-half@aurorak12.org


Green, Marlon

Restorative Practice

Room: A114

Ext: 25437

Voicemail: 64362

mkgreen@aurorak12.org


Hacker, Miranda

Autism Teacher

Room: C163

Ext: 45475

Voicemail: 63465

mlhacker@aurorak12.org


Herbers, Alexa

SLP

Room: E231

Ext: 25463

Voicemail: 64143

alexa.herbers@aurorak12.org


Hesselberg, Jamie

7th Math

Room: C123

Ext: 45488

Voicemail: 64794

jlhesselberg@aurorak12.org


Higgins, Beth

8th Literacy

Room: C212

Ext: 45471

Voicemail: 64695

emhiggins@aurorak12.org


Holtz, Kelly

Social Worker

Room: 113

Ext: 25440

Voicemail: 64224

kmholtz@aurorak12.org


Hughes, Chris

7th Science

Room: C225

Ext: 45460

Voicemail: 64172

cwhughes@aurorak12.org


Hynes, Colin

Assistant Principal

Room: A105

Ext: 25449

Voicemail: 25449

cahynes@aurorak12.org


Johnson, Emily

8th Science

Room: C115

Ext: 45494

Voicemail: 63127

esjohnson@aurorak12.org


Johnson, Jessica

Assistant Principal

Room: A109

Ext: 25454

Voicemail: 25454

jnjohnson@aurorak12.org


Kelley, Joi

ILC Para

Room: C165

Ext: 45478

Voicemail: 62344

jkelley@aurorak12.org


Kelly-Knight, Leigha

Visual Arts

Room: C117

Ext: 45492

Voicemail: 64600

lkkellyknight@aurorak12.org


Kessner, Clea

Cross Cat

Room: C110

Ext: 45499

cskessner@aurorak12.org


Kingery, Peggy

Cafeteria Manager

Room: Cafeteria

Ext: 25406

Voicemail: 25406

pakingery@aurorak12.org


Lahti, Grace

7th Math

Room: C221

Ext: 45464

gmlahti@aurorak12.org


Landis, Samantha

Autism Teacher

Room: C161

Ext: 45477

Voicemail: 64914

sllandis@aurorak12.org


Laumann, Laurel

6th Science

Room: C235

Ext: 45453

Voicemail: 64970

lelaumann@aurorak12.org


Lefferts, Regan

8th Social Studies

Room: 214

Ext: 45469

Voicemail: 63595

rslefferts@aurorak12.org


Liakos, Christa

School Social Woker

Room: A115

Ext: 25435

cmliakos@aurorak12.org


Limon, Anthony

Band/Orchestra

Room: C262

Ext: 45450

Voicemail: 63327

aclimon@aurorak12.org


Lowrey, Christopher

Restorative Practice

Room: A114

Ext: 25437

Voicemail: 63550

cmlowrey@aurorak12.org


Luna, Karla

Classroom Para-Dragon

Room: E130

Ext: 25475

Voicemail: 63297

ksluna@aurorak12.org


Lunsted, Valerie

ELA Teacher Leader

Room: C217

Ext: 45466

Voicemail: 63966

vmlunsted@aurorak12.org


Maccioli, Marie

Counselor - 7th Grade

Room: 118

Ext: 25441

Voicemail: 25441

mmmaccioli@aurorak12.org


Maddox, Rosalinda

Autism Para

Room: C163

Ext: 45475

Voicemail: 63243

remaddox@aurorak12.org


Martinez, Marjo

Registrar

Room: 116

Ext: 25423

Voicemail: 25423

malmartinez@aurorak12.org


Martinez, Reuben

6th Social Studies

Room: C234

Ext: 45454

Voicemail: 64399

rmartinez@aurorak12.org


Marvel, Sheila

8th Literacy

Room: C112

Ext: 45497

Voicemail: 64682

sfmarvel@aurorak12.org


McConnell, Sue

ELD

Room: C226

Ext: 45459

Voicemail: 64770

sbmcconnell@aurorak12.org


Meehan, Amber

School Social Woker

Room: A115

Ext: 35435

amber.meehan@aurorak12.org


Merrill, Alison

Autism Teacher

Room: C164

Ext: 45474

Voicemail: 64861

abmerrill@aurorak12.org


Mize, Vern

8th Literacy

Room: C111/211

Ext: 45498/45472

Voicemail: 62486

vjmize@aurorak12.org


Montgomery, Kathy

Bookkeeper

Room: A102

Ext: 25420

Voicemail: 25420

klmontgomer@aurorak12.org


Moran, Carol

Media Center

Room: C141

Ext: 45479

Voicemail: 63571

cgmoran@aurorak12.org


Moravy, Kelly

PE

Room: Gym/220

Ext: 45465

Voicemail: 63326

kjmoravy@aurorak12.org


Muller, Glenton

8th Math

Room: C213

Ext: 45470

Voicemail: 64440

gnmuller@aurorak12.org


Nellis, Katie

8th Science

Room: C215

Ext: 45468

Voicemail: 63262

kknellis@aurorak12.org


Nies, Jessica

Counselor - 8th Grade

Room: C117

Ext: 25446

Voicemail: 25446

jmnies@aurorak12.org


O'Connor, Arial

7th Social Studies

Room: C124

Ext: 45487

Voicemail: 62638

amoconnor@aurorak12.org


Ojeda, Cristian

Technology EA

Room: C142/E142

Ext: 25472

Voicemail: 64973

cojedagarcia@aurorak12.org


Parker, Rachael

Choir

Room: C261

Ext: 45451

Voicemail: 64112

rrparker@aurorak12.org


Perez, Rosa

Family Liaison

Room: A101

Ext: 25456

Voicemail: 25456

riperez@aurorak12.org


Piatz, Diane

Cross Cat

Room: C121/221

Ext: 45490/45464

Voicemail: 64528

dmpiatz@aurorak12.org


Rapp, Eric

6th Math

Room: C233

Ext: 45455

Voicemail: 64512

ecrapp@aurorak12.org


Redick, Kristen

7th Literacy

Room: C122

Ext: 45489

Voicemail: 62624

karedick@aurorak12.org


Robinson, Maxine

Cross Cat

Room: C231

Ext 45457/45484

Voicemail: 64179

mrobinson@aurorak12.org


Rosario, Nelson

Head Custodian

Room: Custodial Off

Ext: 25408

Voicemail: 25408

nrosario@aurorak12.org


Shouldice, Mark

Computer Lab

Room: C236

Ext: 45452

Voicemail: 63972

mgshouldice@aurorak12.org


Silva, Clint

7th Social Studies

Room: C224

Ext: 45461

Voicemail :63579

cdsilva@aurorak12.org


Smick, Paige

Counseling Intern

Room: A111

Use Lacy Cowles info for her


Staton, Kim

Cross Cat

Room: C163

Ext: 63545

kkstaton@aurorak12.org


Tanner, Elizabeth

Drama

Room: C116

Ext: 45493

Voicemail: 63147

ectanner@aurorak12.org


Tschudy, Rachel

6th Math

Room: 133

Ext: 45482

Voicemail: 63541

rctschudy@aurorak12.org


Turner, Bridget

Autism Para

Room: C161

Ext :45477

Voicemail :63975

bnturner@aurorak12.org


Turner, Emma Ruth

Classroom Para Griffin

Room: E130

Ext: 25464

erturner@aurorak12.org


Uzma, Rubia

Autism Para

Room: 163

Ext: 45475

Voicemail:64964

ruzma@aurorak12.org


Vrtikapa, Marko

Cross Cultural Literacy

Room: C120

Ext: 45491

Voicemail: 63459

mvrtikapa@aurorak12.org


Wallace, Charlyn

Autism Para

Room: 161

Ext: 45477

Voicemail :62180

cswallace@aurorak12.org


Williams, Samantha

6th Literacy

Room: C132

Ext: 45483

Voicemail: 64911

srwilliams@aurorak12.org


Zlotoff, Aimee

PE

Room: Gym/130

Ext: 45485

Voicemail: 62854

amzlotoff@aurorak12.org